play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07944 129854 | 01276 858737

Customer reviews of Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD

At Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD

Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely helpful friendly and supportive

    By Inderjit S on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Spencer James prestige cars LTD garage to any one looking for a complete hassle-free deal. I managed to buy my car via phone conversations because I had no means of transport. The dealership team had help me by delivering my car to my house. I was able to complete all the finance paperwork on the phone with great communication and support.


  • 5

    Audi R8 - Great Service

    By Dan T on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Booked an appointment to view a great spec Audi R8, a few days later the car was ready out in front just for me with a private appointment. Seller was really helpful showing round the car, no sales pressure and just seemed really enthusiastic about this lovely car. I even got to take it for a test drive around a great route! Put a deposit down the next day, then patiently waited a week for me whilst I sorted out my finances. In the meantime gave me some great options and advice on warranties and car history. He even sent over some pictures of the inspections he made on the car for some extra peace of mind. Picked the car up with another private appointment, hassle free and I drove off happy. All around a very friendly experience, nice to by a car from another car enthusiast with no pushy sales tactics. Thanks, the car is a dream!


  • 5

    Best Car Dealership I have dealt with !!

    By Sue M on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased many many cars over the years however my experience in this teansaction by far outshines any other. SJ was very personable and was patient with all our questions and finance queries. It was like dealing with a member of the family. SJ really helped by spending time with us looking round car so we knew what we were buying, it is a beutiful car. The car itself was as imaculate and as described, I can see why the business is rated as prestige! Specer made my wife feel confident in testdriving the car and wasnt rushed throughout the purchase.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 25/08/20

    Thank you so much for your kind comments. It was a real pleasure to meet you both and please do not hesitate to get back in contact if I can help with anything in the future. Warm regards, Spencer


  • 5

    5 Star friendly service and a great car!

    By Andrew H on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly communication from my first contact with Spencer. It was a complete pleasure dealing with Spencer throughout the entire process of my car purchase. I would 100% recommend his service to anyone wishing to buy a quality car. Thanks a lot - and wishing you all the best.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 05/07/20

    Hi Andrew, thank you for leaving a review and Also for your positive message. I hope that you continue to enjoy your new car for a long time to come. Warm regards, Spencer


  • 5

    Professional, polite, thoughtful service.

    By Anton B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Porsche Boxster from Spencer James Prestige Cars. The advert was clear, detailed and accurate. The initial response to my enquiry was quick, professional and polite. There was no pressure and all questions were answered fully and honestly. The owner of the business met us when we viewed the car. He was professional, polite and good humoured too. The transaction was smooth with plenty of time allowed to view and drive the car. The aftercare was superb, including advice on warranty options. I would not hesitate to recommend Spencer James Prestige Cars to anyone looking for that special car.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 05/07/20

    Hi Anton, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words. I hope that you continue to enjoy Porsche ownership. Warm regards, Spencer.


  • 5

    First class experience. Highly recommended

    By Linzi B on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From my initial enquiry Spencer was responsive and helpful. We arranged a convenient time to view and test drive. He gave us ample time to look around the car without us feeling pressured or pushed. The car was immaculate. Spencer delivered the car for me as we weren’t far away and on arrival made sure to disinfect everything before handing it over. As a women buying a car I felt completely comfortable and confident in what I was buying and would highly recommend Spencer.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 10/06/20

    Hi Linzi, Thank you so much for your positive review. I'm so glad you are happy with the car and it was a pleasure to meet you both. Warm regards Spencer


  • 5

    F Type Jag convertible

    By Stephen and Gaynor W on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class experience from start to finish. First time buying a car online so was a tad wary but Spencer and his wife Nathalie made this an absolute breeze. Payment by invoice only payable upon receipt of the car after being delivered to the door in COVID safe fashion to the North West from the South East free of charge. Stunning Low mileage F Type Jag which we hadn’t seen up front but was immaculate inside and out. Excellent communication throughout the whole process, thoroughly recommend this family run business. Ste and Gaynor from the Wirral

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 10/06/20

    Many thanks to you both for your kind review. It was a beautiful car and a pleasure doing business with you. Warm regards, Spencer


  • 5

    Professional, honest and very polite seller.

    By Farhaan H on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a porsche 718 Cayman and was very pleased with the experience. The gentleman who dealt with me was very polite, professional and very honest. From start to finish it was a pleasant buying experience and the car is simply amazing. I HIGHLY recommend Spencer James Prestige Cars to anyone looking to buy a prestige car.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 10/06/20

    Hi Sunny, Thank you very for taking the time to leave a review. I am happy that I was able to help and provide you with the car you were looking for. I hope you continue to enjoy it! Warm regards, Spencer


  • 5

    Made to feel so much at home, lovely people

    By David R on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    So helpful , so friendly, no hard sell , not pushy whatsoever, no pressure, so relaxed. I will buy all my cars now from this dealership

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 02/05/20

    Hi Dave, Thank you very much for your kind words. It was a real pleasure to meet you both. I will be very pleased to help you again the future. Enjoy the Bentley. Happy motoring. Spencer


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Carly S on 08 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experiencing buying my new car through this company. The whole process from start to finish was really smooth to PX my car and nothing was too much trouble for Spencer. As a woman coming on my own to look at and purchase the car I felt really at ease and under no pressure at all to buy. I would definitely use this company again if I ever get tired of my new car (which I wont!) Thanks again.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 10/04/20

    Hi Carly, Thank you so much for your custom and taking time to review our service. I hope you get lots more opportunity to enjoy the car soon. Kind regards, Spencer


‹ Prev Next ›