play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07944 129854 | 01276 858737

Customer reviews of Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD

At Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD

Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuinely a pleasure to do business with

    By Guy L on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Clearly an enthusiastic and knowledgeable and the passion for the interesting cars for sale comes through. My car was described perfectly, it drove very well, and we concluded matters on a subsequent phone call a day later. It was a very enjoyable experience, something buying a special car should always be, but often is not.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 29/06/21

    Hi Guy, thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and I hope that you continue to enjoy your Ferrari for a long time to come. Kind regards, Spencer


  • 5

    My best experience of buying a car

    By Martin C on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I never knew buying a car could be made such a pleasure! The owner replied to my enquiry so quickly and with all the information I needed. He made it all simple straight forward and I bought the car. He organised deliver and sent photos of the car on the transporter beautifully cleaned and kept in contact right the way through till the car was at my work. I really could not fault his professionalism , attention to detail right down to pack with MOT date , next service date etc. Wonderful service and if you want a specialist car , please check his sight for first class service and confidence in what you are buying , even on line. I would definitely use his services again. Please check the website

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 29/06/21

    Hi Martin, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad that you are happy with my service and with the car. Thank you for trusting me to deliver the car to you in Edinburgh unseen. Warm regards, Spencer


  • 5

    Car review

    By Jim M on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spencer's service was above and beyond. The car was exactly as described and he took as long as I needed to become familiar with the car in order to drive back home to Scotland. Picking me up from Heathrow was a bonus. I would have no hesitation in recommending using Spencer

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 25/06/21

    Thanks Jim. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for having the confidence in me to fly down from Scotland to purchase the car. I hope you continue to enjoy it, what a car! All the best, Spencer


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    By Kate F on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact, Spencer was friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I now have an immaculate Mercedes SL 350 in fantastic condition at a great price which is perfect for me, and definitely the best way to see Wales on a recent holiday. The after-care is great too, I appreciate knowing that Spencer is happy to provide advice as needed as I get to know the car. Thank you!

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 25/06/21

    Hi Kate, thank you so much for your kind words and for having the confidence to purchase a car from me. I’m so pleased that you are enjoying it, long may that continue. Warm regards, Spencer


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Adam L on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine guy and easy to deal with! Car is perfect and I’m very happy

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 23/05/21

    Hi Adam, thank you very much for your review and for your custom. You had a long drive to come and view the car, so I’m really happy that you are pleased with it. All the best, Spencer


  • 5

    All round great experience

    By Callum T on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car through Spencer James, had it delivered! This was the most easy and non stressful car buy I’ve ever done! Could not be happier with the experience! I would recommend buying through him to anyone! Car was explained well and exactly how it came.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 23/05/21

    Thank you Callum, Shame I never got to hand it over personally. Im so glad that you’re happy with your new car and that the process was straight forward and easy for you. Happy motoring, Spencer


  • 5

    WOW.... LOVE IT ...BMW X5

    By Rodger B on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having never purchased a car over the internet, I was little worried about what I would be buying. I was delighted to have the pleasure dealing with Spencer. I found him to be a straightforward honest guy, no sales pressure, answered all my questions given me the time to consider the deal. The car was carefully taken care of as it was delivered to my home in Scotland. The car itself was immaculate, drives like a brand-new car, all I can say is WOW.... LOVE IT!!! I have been delighted with my purchase and would not hesitate to repeat the process in the future. Top marks from me. Best wishes Spencer

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 03/05/21

    Hi Rodger, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review. So glad that you are enjoying your new car and that you were satisfied with the process. Kind regards, Spencer


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience!

    By Kat H on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and smooth transaction! Would totally use again!

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 03/05/21

    Hi Kat, thank you very much for leaving a review. Im really glad you were happy with everything. Kind regards, Spencer


  • 5

    Very good ,

    By Steve S on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described, service was great Spencer was easy to deal with and very honest, would not hesitate to use again when updating my cat

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 13/02/21

    Hello Steve, thank you very much for leaving a review. I hope you get lots of opportunity to fully enjoy the car soon. All the best, Spencer


  • 5

    Smooth and friendly

    By Neil C on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and professional service. The Corsa was in great condition and well priced. Freshly cleaned and valeted I was confident from the start that the car was well cared for and everything was in order. Transaction was smooth with great communication throughout. Fully recommend.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 15/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Neil. I hope that you continue to be happy with your new car. Warm regards, Spencer.


‹ Prev Next ›