play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07944 129854 | 01276 858737

Customer reviews of Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD

At Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD

Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Adam L on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine guy and easy to deal with! Car is perfect and I’m very happy

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 23/05/21

    Hi Adam, thank you very much for your review and for your custom. You had a long drive to come and view the car, so I’m really happy that you are pleased with it. All the best, Spencer


  • 5

    All round great experience

    By Callum T on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car through Spencer James, had it delivered! This was the most easy and non stressful car buy I’ve ever done! Could not be happier with the experience! I would recommend buying through him to anyone! Car was explained well and exactly how it came.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 23/05/21

    Thank you Callum, Shame I never got to hand it over personally. Im so glad that you’re happy with your new car and that the process was straight forward and easy for you. Happy motoring, Spencer


  • 5

    WOW.... LOVE IT ...BMW X5

    By Rodger B on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having never purchased a car over the internet, I was little worried about what I would be buying. I was delighted to have the pleasure dealing with Spencer. I found him to be a straightforward honest guy, no sales pressure, answered all my questions given me the time to consider the deal. The car was carefully taken care of as it was delivered to my home in Scotland. The car itself was immaculate, drives like a brand-new car, all I can say is WOW.... LOVE IT!!! I have been delighted with my purchase and would not hesitate to repeat the process in the future. Top marks from me. Best wishes Spencer

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 03/05/21

    Hi Rodger, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review. So glad that you are enjoying your new car and that you were satisfied with the process. Kind regards, Spencer


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience!

    By Kat H on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and smooth transaction! Would totally use again!

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 03/05/21

    Hi Kat, thank you very much for leaving a review. Im really glad you were happy with everything. Kind regards, Spencer


  • 5

    Very good ,

    By Steve S on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described, service was great Spencer was easy to deal with and very honest, would not hesitate to use again when updating my cat

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 13/02/21

    Hello Steve, thank you very much for leaving a review. I hope you get lots of opportunity to fully enjoy the car soon. All the best, Spencer


  • 5

    Smooth and friendly

    By Neil C on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and professional service. The Corsa was in great condition and well priced. Freshly cleaned and valeted I was confident from the start that the car was well cared for and everything was in order. Transaction was smooth with great communication throughout. Fully recommend.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 15/01/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Neil. I hope that you continue to be happy with your new car. Warm regards, Spencer.


  • 5

    First class service!!1

    By Kevin K on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This has to be by far the best car purchase experience i have ever had. When i made the initial phone call i knew that Spencer James Prestige Cars was unique in the car industry. This is a company that has an amazing passion for what they do that is really quite infectious. I live Northern Ireland so understandably i was a bit nervous but on my first meeting i felt completely at ease. From start to Finnish this was an amazing experience!! I am absolutely over the moon with my fantastic Mercedes SL and would not hesitate to highly recommend Spencer James Prestige Cars to all. Thank you so much for making it such a wonderful experience. I

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 12/10/20

    Hi Kevin, it was a real pleasure to meet you. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and I am so glad that you had an enjoyable drive back home in your wonderful new car. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any assistance. Warm regards, Spencer


  • 5

    Extremely helpful friendly and supportive

    By Inderjit S on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Spencer James prestige cars LTD garage to any one looking for a complete hassle-free deal. I managed to buy my car via phone conversations because I had no means of transport. The dealership team had help me by delivering my car to my house. I was able to complete all the finance paperwork on the phone with great communication and support.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 12/10/20

    Hi Indi, it was an absolute pleasure to be able to make the purchase easy and convenient for you. I hope you continue to enjoy the car. All the best, Spencer


  • 5

    Audi R8 - Great Service

    By Dan T on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Booked an appointment to view a great spec Audi R8, a few days later the car was ready out in front just for me with a private appointment. Seller was really helpful showing round the car, no sales pressure and just seemed really enthusiastic about this lovely car. I even got to take it for a test drive around a great route! Put a deposit down the next day, then patiently waited a week for me whilst I sorted out my finances. In the meantime gave me some great options and advice on warranties and car history. He even sent over some pictures of the inspections he made on the car for some extra peace of mind. Picked the car up with another private appointment, hassle free and I drove off happy. All around a very friendly experience, nice to by a car from another car enthusiast with no pushy sales tactics. Thanks, the car is a dream!

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 12/10/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am so glad that you are happy with your new car. What an amazing car! Warm regards, Spencer


  • 5

    Best Car Dealership I have dealt with !!

    By Sue M on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased many many cars over the years however my experience in this teansaction by far outshines any other. SJ was very personable and was patient with all our questions and finance queries. It was like dealing with a member of the family. SJ really helped by spending time with us looking round car so we knew what we were buying, it is a beutiful car. The car itself was as imaculate and as described, I can see why the business is rated as prestige! Specer made my wife feel confident in testdriving the car and wasnt rushed throughout the purchase.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 25/08/20

    Thank you so much for your kind comments. It was a real pleasure to meet you both and please do not hesitate to get back in contact if I can help with anything in the future. Warm regards, Spencer