play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07944 129854 | 01276 858737

Customer reviews of Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD

At Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD

Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star friendly service and a great car!

    By Andrew H on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly communication from my first contact with Spencer. It was a complete pleasure dealing with Spencer throughout the entire process of my car purchase. I would 100% recommend his service to anyone wishing to buy a quality car. Thanks a lot - and wishing you all the best.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 05/07/20

    Hi Andrew, thank you for leaving a review and Also for your positive message. I hope that you continue to enjoy your new car for a long time to come. Warm regards, Spencer


  • 5

    Professional, polite, thoughtful service.

    By Anton B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Porsche Boxster from Spencer James Prestige Cars. The advert was clear, detailed and accurate. The initial response to my enquiry was quick, professional and polite. There was no pressure and all questions were answered fully and honestly. The owner of the business met us when we viewed the car. He was professional, polite and good humoured too. The transaction was smooth with plenty of time allowed to view and drive the car. The aftercare was superb, including advice on warranty options. I would not hesitate to recommend Spencer James Prestige Cars to anyone looking for that special car.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 05/07/20

    Hi Anton, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words. I hope that you continue to enjoy Porsche ownership. Warm regards, Spencer.


  • 5

    First class experience. Highly recommended

    By Linzi B on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From my initial enquiry Spencer was responsive and helpful. We arranged a convenient time to view and test drive. He gave us ample time to look around the car without us feeling pressured or pushed. The car was immaculate. Spencer delivered the car for me as we weren’t far away and on arrival made sure to disinfect everything before handing it over. As a women buying a car I felt completely comfortable and confident in what I was buying and would highly recommend Spencer.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 10/06/20

    Hi Linzi, Thank you so much for your positive review. I'm so glad you are happy with the car and it was a pleasure to meet you both. Warm regards Spencer


  • 5

    F Type Jag convertible

    By Stephen and Gaynor W on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class experience from start to finish. First time buying a car online so was a tad wary but Spencer and his wife Nathalie made this an absolute breeze. Payment by invoice only payable upon receipt of the car after being delivered to the door in COVID safe fashion to the North West from the South East free of charge. Stunning Low mileage F Type Jag which we hadn’t seen up front but was immaculate inside and out. Excellent communication throughout the whole process, thoroughly recommend this family run business. Ste and Gaynor from the Wirral

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 10/06/20

    Many thanks to you both for your kind review. It was a beautiful car and a pleasure doing business with you. Warm regards, Spencer


  • 5

    Professional, honest and very polite seller.

    By Farhaan H on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a porsche 718 Cayman and was very pleased with the experience. The gentleman who dealt with me was very polite, professional and very honest. From start to finish it was a pleasant buying experience and the car is simply amazing. I HIGHLY recommend Spencer James Prestige Cars to anyone looking to buy a prestige car.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 10/06/20

    Hi Sunny, Thank you very for taking the time to leave a review. I am happy that I was able to help and provide you with the car you were looking for. I hope you continue to enjoy it! Warm regards, Spencer


  • 5

    Made to feel so much at home, lovely people

    By David R on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    So helpful , so friendly, no hard sell , not pushy whatsoever, no pressure, so relaxed. I will buy all my cars now from this dealership

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 02/05/20

    Hi Dave, Thank you very much for your kind words. It was a real pleasure to meet you both. I will be very pleased to help you again the future. Enjoy the Bentley. Happy motoring. Spencer


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Carly S on 08 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experiencing buying my new car through this company. The whole process from start to finish was really smooth to PX my car and nothing was too much trouble for Spencer. As a woman coming on my own to look at and purchase the car I felt really at ease and under no pressure at all to buy. I would definitely use this company again if I ever get tired of my new car (which I wont!) Thanks again.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 10/04/20

    Hi Carly, Thank you so much for your custom and taking time to review our service. I hope you get lots more opportunity to enjoy the car soon. Kind regards, Spencer


  • 5

    Simple, pleasurable sales transaction.

    By Ben P on 07 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    A big thanks to Spencer and the team. Just brought my Range Rover sport and could not be happier. No pushy sales, just an honest decent family ran Business. Made an enquiry online and had my car delivered the next working day. Very professional sales process with no hassle . I look forward to my next purchase with SJP cars. Best wishes during this difficult time.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 08/04/20

    Hi Ben, Thank you for your custom and thank you for entrusting us with a remote sale during this challenging period. I am very happy that you are satisfied with your new purchase and I hope that you get the chance to fully enjoy it soon. Kind regards, Spencer


  • 5

    Genuine, enthusiastic and great service.

    By Nicholas H on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, knowledgeable without being condescending and helpful without being pushy. This dealer is a genuine guy who's clearly passionate about cars and wants his customers to drive away smiling. He was a pleasure to deal with and we're very happy with the car we bought from him.

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 05/04/20

    Hi Nic, Thank you for your kind words. I am really pleased that you are both enjoy the car. Warm regards, Spencer


  • 5

    Great car great experience

    By Colin S on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I turned up to view a BMW 320d I was made to feel at ease. Spencer was great friendly and not pushy. He allowed me to look over the car and answered all my questions. I would certainly buy another car from him. I would definitely recommended Spencer to anyone looking to buy a used car

    Reply from Spencer James Prestige Cars LTD on 02/04/20

    Hi Colin, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and I hope to get the opportunity to do business with you again in the future. Regards, Spencer